Member

Staff

Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate professor Qi An anqi@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Shoko Miyauchi miyauchi@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Tomomi Ohno secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Ph.D. course

D3 Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Hiroki Hanamori hanamori@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Ahn Jeongho ahn@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Koki Yoshino yoshino@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Junki Aoki aoki@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Master course

M2 Takuma Hayashi t_hayashi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Tomoya Itsuka itsuka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Yamato Kuroda kuroda@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Xin Zhihang shin@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Tian Weiye tian@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Yohei Koga koga@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Masaya Arise arise@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Kota Takenaka takenaka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Masakado Danjo danjo@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Akito Tanaka tanaka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Kentaro Fukuda k_fukuda@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Takato Nakashima t_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Chang Chujie chang@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Bachelor course

B4 Ryoma Azumi azumi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Wataru Morinaga morinaga@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Ryoya Kihara kihara@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Mitsuki Uno uno@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Yuki Nishiura nishiura@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Visiting student

Sophie Aminu-Edu University of Surrey
Pattee, Jordan Isabella University of Colorado at Colorado Springs

Guest Associate Professor

Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

Collaborative Researcher

Oscar Martinez Mozos Örebro Universitet

Access

Visit – Ito Campus