Member

Staff

Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Shoko Miyauchi miyauchi@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Researcher Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Tomomi Ohno secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Ph.D. course

D2 Hiroki Hanamori Department of Information Science and Technology
D1 Ahn Jeongho Department of Information Science and Technology
D1 Koki Yoshino Department of Information Science and Technology
D1 Junki Aoki Department of Information Science and Technology
D1 Tomoya Itsuka Department of Information Science and Technology
D1 Shinji Tarumi Department of Information Science and Technology

Master course

M2 Yohei Koga Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Masaya Arise Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Kota Takenaka Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Masakado Danjo Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Akito Tanaka Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Kentaro Fukuda Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Takato Nakashima Department of Information Science and Technology
M2 Chang Chujie Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Ryoma Azumi Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Wataru Morinaga Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Ryoya Kihara Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Mitsuki Uno Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Yuki Nishiura Department of Information Science and Technology
M1 Koshi Shibata Department of Information Science and Technology

Bachelor course

B4 Takuro Inoue Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
B4 Shunsuke Takashima Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
B4 Ryuichi Maeda Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Visiting student


Guest Associate Professor

Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

Collaborative Researchers

Qi An Tokyo University
Oscar Martinez Mozos Örebro Universitet

Access

Visit – Ito Campus