Member

Staff

SecretaryMidori Tomoedasecretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate professor Qi An anqi@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Shoko Miyauchi miyauchi@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Tomomi Ohno secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Ph.D. course

D4 Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D3 Hiroyuki Yamada yamada@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D2 Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Master course

M2 Hitomi Iguma iguma@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Daiji Inoue inoue@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Koki Yoshino yoshino@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Minsoo Song song@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Hiroki Hanamori hanamori@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Shuhei Kawasaki kawasaki@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Yuki Sadoshima sadoshima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Ahn Jeongho ahn@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Aiko Umehara umehara@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Jun Ohta j_ohta@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Minori Takeoka takeoka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Takuma Hayashi t_hayashi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Tomoya Itsuka itsuka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Yamato Kuroda kuroda@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Xin Zhihang shin@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Tian Weiye tian@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Bachelor course

B4 Yohei Koga koga@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Kanta Yoshida yoshida@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Yuri Natsuta natsuta@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Masaya Arise arise@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Kota Takenaka takenaka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Masakado Danjo danjo@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Akito Tanaka tanaka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Visiting student

Li Qiongyu Dalian University of Technology
liqiongyu@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Guest Associate Professor

Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)

Collaborative Researcher

Oscar Martinez Mozos Örebro Universitet

Access

Visit – Ito Campus