About Morooka Lab
Home  >  About Morooka Lab

Member

    Name E-mail Address
Staff Associate Professor Ken'ichi Morooka morooka@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Students Doctor course Shoko Miyauchi miyauchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Bilel Daoud daoud@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Master course
(second year)
Sakiko Ohyama ohyama@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Master course
(first year)
Yumi Tsutsumida tsutsumida@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Chen Chen chen@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Bachelor course Yota Noda noda@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Takahiro Yamaguchi t_yamaguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research Student Cedric Lennart Fromm cedric@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Xiao Hang Gao xiaohang@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Contact

Morooka Lab.
Graduate School and Faculty of Information Science and Electrical Engineering
Kyushu University
W2-912, 744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395 Japan
Tel:+81-92-802-3605, Fax:+81-92-802-3607

Access

Access | Kyushu University New Campus