About Kurazume Lab
Home  >  About Kurazume Lab

Member

Name E-mail address
Staff Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Tomomi Ohno secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ph.D. course D3 Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D2 Hiroyuki Yamada yamada@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Master course M2 Naoki Nomaguchi nomaguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Masato Imai imai@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tomoki Hiramatsu hiramatsu@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Beomjoon Lee b_lee@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Hitomi Iguma iguma@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Daiji Inoue inoue@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Koki Yoshino yoshino@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Minsoo Song song@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Hiroki Hanamori hanamori@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Shuhei Kawasaki kawasaki@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Yuki Sadoshima sadoshima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ahn Jeongho ahn@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Bachelor course B4 Masaya Kamei kamei@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Takuma Hayashi t_hayashi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tomoya Itsuka itsuka@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Visiting student Wong Key Lung Oslo University
wong@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Visiting student Takazume Alyssa De Oliveira Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
takazume@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Visiting student Guignard Adler Julien Hugo KTH Royal Institute of Technology
julienad@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Guest Associate Professor Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
Collaborative Researcher Oscar Martinez Mozos Technical University of Cartagena

Contact

Kurazume Lab.
Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering,
Kyushu University
744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Building West-2, Room 928
Tel:+81-92-802-3605, Fax:+81-92-802-3607

Access

Access | Kyushu University New Campus