About Kurazume Lab
Home  >  About Kurazume Lab

Member

Name E-mail address
Staff Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ph.D. course  D3 Yongjin Jung yongjin@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Asamichi Takamine takamine@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1  Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Master course     M2 Mafune Kakeshita kakeshita@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Junya Sakamoto sakamoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Seungwoo Nham nham@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ryosuke Ishine ishine@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1     Ukyo Katsura katsura@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kouhei Kiyoyama kiyoyama@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Asuka Egashira egashira@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ryosuke Ishine ishine@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Naoki Setoguchi setoguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ryohei Tatara tatara@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Bachelor course B4 Naoki Nomaguchi nomaguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Masato Imai imai@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tomoki Hiramatsu hiramatsu@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research student Krohg Baard Kristian Oslo University
baardkrk@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Guest Associate Professor Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory(JPL)
Collaborative Researcher Oscar Martinez Mozos Technical University of Cartagena

Contact

Kurazume Lab.
Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering,
Kyushu University
744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Building West-2, Room 928
Tel:+81-92-802-3605, Fax:+81-92-802-3607

Access

Access | Kyushu University New Campus