About Kurazume Lab
Home  >  About Kurazume Lab

Member

Name E-mail address
Staff Professor Ryo Kurazume kurazume@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant professor Akihiro Kawamura kawamura@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Midori Tomoeda secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Secretary Tomomi Ohno secretary@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ph.D. course D1 Asamichi Takamine takamine@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D2 Kazuto Nakashima k_nakashima@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Hiroyuki Yamada yamada@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Master course M2 Ukyo Katsura katsura@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kouhei Kiyoyama kiyoyama@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Asuka Egashira egashira@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kohei Matsumoto matsumoto@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Naoki Setoguchi setoguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ryohei Tatara tatara@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Naoki Nomaguchi nomaguchi@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Masato Imai imai@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Tomoki Hiramatsu hiramatsu@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Beomjoon Lee b_lee@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Bachelor course B4 Hitomi Iguma iguma@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Daiji Inoue inoue@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Hiroki Yoshino yoshino@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Research student Minsoo Song song@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Visiting student Krohg Baard Kristian Oslo University
baardkrk@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Visiting student Emma Olsson Linköpings Universit
emma@irvs.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Guest Associate Professor Yumi Iwashita NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory(JPL)
Collaborative Researcher Oscar Martinez Mozos Technical University of Cartagena

Contact

Kurazume Lab.
Graduate School of Information Science and Electrical Engineering,
Kyushu University
744 Motooka, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka 819-0395, Japan
Building West-2, Room 928
Tel:+81-92-802-3605, Fax:+81-92-802-3607

Access

Access | Kyushu University New Campus